## STRATEGIC TASK & FINISH GROUP MEMBERSHIP

## 1. Membership

Organisation	Member	Representative
Sefton Council	Cabinet Member – Health and Wellbeing	Cllr Ian Moncur
	Cabinet Member – Children, Schools &	Cllr John Joseph Kelly
	Safeguarding	
	Cabinet Member – Adult Social Care	Cllr Paul Cummins
	Chief Executive	Dwayne Johnson
	Public Health	Margaret Jones
	Head of Education	Tricia Davies
	Communications	Elena Lloyd
	Executive Director & Place Lead	Deborah Butcher
	Executive Directors	Andrea Watts
		Stephan Van Arendson
		Vicky Buchanan
PCNs	North	Dr Rob Caudwell
	South	Dr Craig Gillespie
CCG	Chief Officer	Fiona Taylor
	Chief Finance Officer	Martin McDowell
	Director of Strategic Partnerships	Stephen Williams
	Head of Communications	Lyn Cooke
Mersey Care NHS FT	Chief Executive	Joe Rafferty
Southport & Ormskirk NHST	Chief Executive	Trish Armstrong-Childs
North West Boroughs NHST	Chief Executive	John Heritage
Liverpool University Hospitals NHSFT	Chief Executive	Steve Warburton
Alder Hey Children's NHS FT	Chief Executive	Louise Shepherd
Housing	One Vision Housing	Paula Robinson
Police	One vision flousing	Graeme Robson
Sefton ICP Programme	Chair	Anita Marsland
Delivery Group	Citati	Anita iviai sianu
Healthwatch	Chair	
Programme Office	Programme Director	Deborah Butcher
i rogramme omice	Programme Manager	Mel Wright
	riogramme Manager	IVIET VVIIBIIL

## Ad hoc attendance

Organisation	Member	Representative
Council/CCG	Intelligence Hub – Population Health	Tbc
	Management	
	Strategic Commissioners	Eleanor Moulton
		Billie Dodd
	Quality & Safety – Chief Nurse	Chrissie Cooke
	Council Heads of Service	Jan McMahon
		Laura Knights
		Tanya Wilcock
	CCG Directors of Place	Jan Leonard
	CCG Director of Strategic Partnerships	Tracy Jeffes
		Stephen Williams